News Ticker

NEWS: Down To The Wire 3: Welcome To The 3rd
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInShare on RedditDigg thisFlattr the authorBuffer this page

Livewire camp is back with its third part of “Down To The Wire” series. This one is handled by Oakland rapper Lil Blood assisted by the whole line-up of Livewire rappers: Philthy Rich, Lil Goofy, J Stalin, DJ, Boo Banga, HD, Shady Nate and more. You can buy the album on iTunes, Amazon and RapBay.

01. Set Trip f. Boo Banga, Lil Goofy, Fast Eddie & Lil AJ
02. Never Had Shit f. Lil Goofy & Young Meezy
03. Mr Perfect f. Lil Goofy
04. I Can Do It Again f. L’Jay & J. Stalin
05. I Got Bitches f. Ronald Mack, Lil Goofy & June
06. Open Up the Safe f. Boo Banga, DJ & Fast Eddie
07. Bout Chu f. Young Meezy
08. Both Sides f. E Mozzy, Lil Goofy & Philthy Rich
09. Way Im Acting f. Philthy Rich & Boo Banga
10. Finessin & Twistin f. Lil Goofy, DJ & Boo Banga
11. Fuk Niggas f. Lil Goofy, DJ & Fast Eddie
12. Put That On the 3rd f. Lil Goofy, DJ & Joeski
13. Remix Da Flip f. HD
14. What You Want From Me
15. Watching Me f. DJ, Lil Goofy, Tim Jr. & Cashmoney Boogiedown
16. Who Is These Niggas f. Shady Nate
17. Locked In Part 2 f. HD, Skrew, Lil E, Twin, A.B Hogish, Lil Rod, Getta Dro, Boski, Nell & Scoot
18. I Aint The Nigga f. A.B Hogish, HD & Lil Rod
19. Use To Be f. Lil Purp
20. Get It In f. Lil Yase & Yatta

Read More