News Ticker

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInShare on RedditDigg thisFlattr the authorBuffer this page

DJ Khaled’s new album ‘Major Key’ is all set to arrive on July 29th. He continues to hype up the project and hits us with some new music. We get to hear ‘Holy Key’ featuring Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean and Betty Wright.

DJ Khaled has revealed the tracklist for Major Key. In addition to Jay Z, Drake, Kendrick, Future, and Big Sean, the album boasts appearances from Nas, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, J. Cole, Jeremih, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Fabolous, YG, French Montana, and more.

Major Key Tracklist:
01. I Got the Keys (feat. Jay Z and Future)
02. For Free (feat. Drake)
03. Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
04. Holy Key (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright)
05. Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
06. Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller and Future)
07. Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future, and Rick Ross)
08. Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy, and French Montana)
09. Fuck Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG, and Yo Gotti)
10. Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane, and 2 Chainz)
11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, and Kent Jones)
12. Tourist (feat. Travis Scott and Lil Wayne)
13. Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa, and Wale)
14. Progress